Contact Us

Toowoomba (Head Office)

326 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba Qld 4350

PO Box 18137 Clifford Gardens Qld 4350

Phone: 07 4614 4001
Fax: 07 4614 4089
Email: stock.control@nfw.com.au

Contact: Brad Horne

Phone: 07 4614 4007

Mobile: 0412 919503

Email: brad.horne@nfw.com.au

Contact: John Cronin

Phone: 07 4614 4005

Mobile: 0409 334 030

Email: john.cronin@nfw.com.au

Contact: Theresa Purnell

Phone: 07 4614 4008

Email: stock.control@nfw.com.au

Contact: Kathleen Moffatt

Phone: 07 4685 4401

Email: kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

Toowoomba

326 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba Qld 4350

PO Box 18137 Clifford Gardens Qld 4350

Phone: 07 4614 4000
Fax: 07 4614 4089
Email:
ross.ruhle@nfw.com.au

Contact: Ross Ruhle

Phone: 07 4614 4002

Mobile: 0427 313 966

Email: ross.ruhle@nfw.com.au

Contact: Rachelle Evans

Phone: 07 4614 4003

Email: rachelle.evans@nfw.com.au

Kate Shooter – Sales Agronomist 0400 025205

Ryan Burrows – Sales Agronomist 0427 642490

Storeperson/Deliveries: Brad Atwell
Mobile: 0400 025 207

Sales/Deliveries: Scott Mengel

Casual Deliveries: Les Mengel 

Gunnedah

Boggabri Road Gunnedah NSW 2380

PO Box 139 Gunnedah NSW 2380

Phone: 02 6741 4900
Fax: 02 6741 4906
Email: rod.campbell@nfw.com.au

Contact: Rod Campbell

Phone: 02 67 414 901

Fax: 02 67 414 906

Email: rod.campbell@nfw.com.au

Contact: Justin Frey

Phone: 02 67 414 902

Mobile:
0427 226 591

Email: justin.frey@nfw.com.au

Miles

68 Murilla Street, Miles Qld 4415

Phone: 07 4685 4401
Fax: 07 4685 4404
Email: cottonvale@nfw.com.au

Contact: Kathleen Moffatt

Phone: 07 4685 4401

Mobile: 0427 545 302

Email: kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

Contact: Annie Minehan

Phone: 07 4685 4400

Deliveries: Dean Langham 

Meandarra

Talwood Meandarra Road, Meandarra 4422

Phone: 07 4685 4401
Fax: 07 4680 6003
Email: meandarra@nfw.com.au

Contact: Kathleen Moffatt

Phone:  0427 545 302

Email: Kathleen.moffatt@nfw.com.au

Cecil Plains

48 Toowoomba Road

PO Box 80 Cecil Plains 4350

Phone: 07 4567 7001
Fax: 07 4567 7003
Email: cecilplains@nfw.com.au

Contact: Debra Lynch

Phone: 0447 025 200

Email: debra.lynch@nfw.com.au

Cottonvale (Stanthorpe)

50 Middleton Rd, Cottonvale

PO Box 500, Dalveen Qld 437

Phone: 07 4680 6002
Fax:07 4680 6003
Email: cottonvale@nfw.com.au

Contact: Mick Unwin

Phone: 07 4680 6002

Mobile: 0400 025 201

Email: Michael.unwin@nfw.com.au